Board of Directors

Congregation Beth Aaron is run by a working board of directors. The board of directors is elected annually by the membership of the congregation.

The board for 2021-2022 consists of:

President:Dr. Ed Malters
Vice President:Carol Roberts
Treasurer:Al Page
Secretary:Richie Solomon
Past President:Dr. Roxanne Fahrenwald
At Large:Tamara Dayton
 Adela Awner
 Dr. Deb Malters